It’s Caturday!!!!!

IMG00143All is well.

Pounce and Mitsu

*<      >^;^<

 

About Mitsubachicats1

I enjoy my son Kit, the cats who take care of me, reading, playing computer games, crafts and growing herbs(tho I haven't done much growing herbs lately). smooches >^;^

Posted on January 10, 2015, in blessings, cats, furry faces, happy camper, restful, thankful and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. What a big mouth you have my dear! You like herbs….so does mom. She grows many. Is Silvervine Catnip available in seeds in your area? This is hard to find.

    (((Shoko)))

    • He does indeed have a large mouth and the picture still makes me yawn. 😀
      To tell the truth, I haven’t looked for silvervine catnip in my area. I have heard of it, though, from some of the other cat blogs I follow. Have you tried any of the big name seed companies?
      Anyway, thanks for visiting the Homestead.
      Mitsu and the Homestead Colony cats
      >^;^<

Leave a Reply

