Late Sunday Nite Pounce

IMG00142To all newcomers to the Homestead, I think I’d better warn you that Mama Mitsu is a “Cat Lady”!!!

Ahem, Pounce here, looking cute as always, for a largish  cat. Right now, I’m the oldest cat in the colony, along with .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . .  .  .  .  .  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. old man Gibbles. Ta da !!IMG00010

We sort of look like twins here, don’t ‘cha think? MM caught us just right. Of course, I tend to lay down in her path as she is traipsing around the homestead: here I’m on the house porch. I say “Aaaack aaaack” instead of what apparently most other cats say to humans. Gibbles she caught on her parents deck porch asleep. Look at those curled up hind feet and that front paw. I just know someone is going to “splort” as they say in the cutesy cat world. Sigh, I know. Silly but fun.

Anyway, I’ll be in and out of the homestead blog as it goes along and finds its voice/voices. Please to let us know if you are liking us, if you would, please.

Good night for now.

Later, taters.

>Pounce*<

About Mitsubachicats1

I enjoy my son Kit, the cats who take care of me, reading, playing computer games, crafts and growing herbs(tho I haven't done much growing herbs lately). smooches >^;^

Posted on March 16, 2014, in cats, relaxing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. sorry but someone had to do it….SPLORT….. ABK straps on goggles and CHRG….ok now I can look again….

    • {{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{aussiebadkitty}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}
      that’s ok. of course Pounce didnt mention his own curled up feet and foot pad showing either. Modest he is.
      hahahahahahahahaha!!
      glad u liked it, hun.
      hedbonks to u. im glad u have ur CHRG and goggles.
      >^;^<

  2. Wonderful goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too
    excellent. I actually like whhat you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say
    it. You make it entertaining and you still care for tto keep it
    wise. I can’t wait to read much moire from you.
    This is reaally a great web site.

Leave a Reply

